Find an Agent

Lora-Joy Adzima Agent

Email Lora-Joy
lorajoyadzima@gmail.com
(865) 363-4022

Andy Adzima REALTOR®

Email Andy
andyadzima@gmail.com
(865) 363-4122

Alma Almatari REALTOR®

Email Alma
walhothi2000@gmail.com
(865) 410-9350

John Avery REALTOR

Email John
johnaveryrealty@gmail.com
(865) 387-2246

Liz Baez Agent

Email Liz
lizbaezrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 973-6889

Becky Ball Agent

Email Becky
beckyball99@gmail.com
(865) 363-5731

Tammy Barding Agent

Email Tammy
listwithtammy@gmail.com
(865) 603-2818

Arminda Bayless REALTOR®

Email Arminda
arminda.bayless@gmail.com
(865) 257-2138

Barbara Bender REALTOR®

Email Barbara
bbender0312@sbcglobal.net
(317) 698-9173

Wendy Boling Real Estate Agent

Email Wendy
wendyboling7@gmail.com
(865) 804-1092

Marianne Boone Agent

Email Marianne
marianne_ehughes@yahoo.com
(865) 415-8382

Ashley Brandt REALTOR

Email Ashley
ashleybrandtrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 440-4436

Marcie Carico Agent

Email Marcie
marcie@thecaricogroup.com
865-208-5830

Chris Chilton REALTOR

Email Chris
chrischill89@gmail.com
(865) 936-4727

Jean Chung Agent

Email Jean
contactjean@yahoo.com
(865) 386-1022

JT Clifton agent

Email JT
jtclifton6@gmail.com
(865) 282-9804

Diane Conklin Agent

Email Diane
dianemconklin@aol.com
(865) 438-8885

Leigha Cromwell Agent

Email Leigha
leighacromwell17@gmail.com
(843) 872-8782

Darryl Dardar Agent

Email Darryl
darryldardar@gmail.com
(865) 985-6933

Angela Denny REALTOR

Email Angela
angeladenny865@gmail.com
(865) 333-9332

Ruth Dudley Agent

Email Ruth
ruthcdudley@gmail.com
(865) 207-3483

Lauren Eakle Agent

Email Lauren
lauren.e.eakle@gmail.com
865-323-7049

Scott Ellis Agent

Email Scott
scott@ellishomes.net
(865) 603-2677

Lydia Ellis Agent

Email Lydia
lydia@ellishomes.net
(865) 414-8108

Lauren Ellis Agent

Email Lauren
laurenn222@gmail.com
(615) 869-8423

Heather Ellison Agent

Email Heather
heatherjoellison@gmail.com
(423) 552-6839

Angela Faulkner REALTOR®

Email Angela
tnrealtorangela@gmail.com
(865) 200-9372

Kim Gamble Agent

Email Kim
kimsayssold@gmail.com
(865) 661-1140

Sam Gamble Agent

Email Sam
samsayssold@gmail.com
(865) 659-7202

Van Garren Agent

Email Van
vangarren@comcast.net
(865) 556-1707

Ginger Gordy Agent

Email Ginger
ginger.gordy@yahoo.com
(865) 617-8064

Tess Gray Agent

Email Tess
tessgraysellshomes@gmail.com
(865) 924-0503

Karen Greene Agent

Email Karen
greenehomes@gmail.com
865-387-3118

Tyler Hagerman Agent

Email Tyler
tylerhagerman.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 771-5964

Catherine Haggerty Agent

Email Catherine
mhagger1realtor@gmail.com
(865) 384-8827

JoAnn Hanko Agent

Email JoAnn
jfhanko@gmail.com
(865) 556-1991

Jeanie Hansen Agent

Email Jeanie
rjhansen3@gmail.com
(865) 310-2245

David Hardin REALTOR®

Email David
knoxvillerealestate@tds.net
(865) 591-0283

Bonnie Harris Agent

Email Bonnie
bonnieharrisrealestate@gmail.com
(865) 469-0848

Ed Harrison Agent

Email Ed
best.realtor.etn@gmail.com
(865) 384-8852

Judith Harville REALTOR®

Email Judith
joh3052@gmail.com
(865) 789-6835

Amy Herrmann REALTOR®

Email Amy
amytnrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 696-8172

Nicole Hexel Agent

Email Nicole
nicolehexel@gmail.com
(865) 356-7142

Donna Holdaway Agent

Email Donna
lakewoman@live.com
(865) 850-8833

Russ Howard REALTOR

Email Russ
russ.howard73159@gmail.com
(865) 237-5979

Renzo Huerta Agent

Email Renzo
renzo.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 237-8390

Stacy Jagger Agent

Email Stacy
scjagger@yahoo.com
(865) 621-9494

Tracye Jahn REALTOR®

Email Tracye
agentinred.unitedres@gmail.com
(865) 776-8518

Lee Anne Johnson Agent

Email Lee Anne
knoxvilleHOMEwork@gmail.com
(865) 257-6338

Laura Jones Agent

Email Laura
lmjonesrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 216-8652

Bo Kriegner Agent

Email Bo
bokriegner@gmail.com
(865) 742-1035

Russell Kruger Agent

Email Russell
rkruger109@gmail.com
(865) 803-2823

Leah LaBoy Agent

Email Leah
LEahLaBoy@aol.com
(865) 258-7118

Morgan McCauley Agent

Email Morgan
morgantherealtortn@gmail.com
(865) 776-7287

Nathan McCroan Agent

Email Nathan
nathan@newrootsproperty.com
(865) 469-6051

Lizzy McDaniel Agent

Email Lizzy
lizzymcdaniel.realestate@gmail.com
(865) 964-7361

Bill McGlohn Agent

Email Bill
bmcglohn@gmail.com
(865) 313-0886

Janet McGlohn REALTOR®

Email Janet
bmcglohn07@comcast.net
(865) 466-2776

Dean Mellen REALTOR®

Email Dean
djmellen@verizon.net
(215) 622-8685

Alicia Merrifield REALTOR®

Email Alicia
aliciamerrifield@gmail.com
(865) 617-3733

Maria Montenotte Agent

Email Maria
mmontenotte@yahoo.com
(865) 406-9413

Whitney Moody Agent

Email Whitney
whitneymoody1@gmail.com
(865) 566-8486

Dana Moser Agent

Email Dana
moserdana@gmail.com
(865) 387-0628

Lee Mrazek REALTOR

Email Lee
Lee@sweethometn.com

Nancy Mullins Agent

Email Nancy
nancymullins@gmail.com
(865) 680-6838

Julie Muse Agent

Email Julie
jmuse912@comcast.net
(865) 216-8115

Marleen Naab Agent

Email Marleen
marleen.naab@gmail.com
(865) 696-0182

Amber Nestor REALTOR®

Email Amber
alnestor@aol.com
(865) 617-4783

Ha Nguyen agent

Email Ha
nguyen.hangoc01@gmail.com
(865) 292-4841

Krista Nocera Agent

Email Krista
tatum.nocera@gmail.com
(865) 599-2231

Gina Ogle Agent

Email Gina
ginaoglerealtor@gmail.com
(865) 654-4099

Lisa Peel Broker/Owner

Email Lisa
lisa@unitedknoxville.com

Nancy Pelfrey Agent

Email Nancy
nancypelfrey@yahoo.com
(865) 386-7844

Kathy Pittenger Agent

Email Kathy
kathyagent01@gmail.com
(865) 237-8507

Ed Purdy Agent

Email Ed
edpurdy.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 388-7167

Jonna Pye Agent

Email Jonna
jonnapye@gmail.com
(865) 719-0926

Beth Pyne Agent

Email Beth
beth.pyne@outlook.com
(865) 809-1777

Gary Rogers Agent

Email Gary
grogers8699@gmail.com
(865) 454-0022

Angela Rorex REALTOR®

Email Angela
angelarorex@gmail.com
(865) 250-4096

Phillip Schad Agent

Email Phillip
phillipschad2010@gmail.com
(865) 617-0702

Mike Seay Agent

Email Mike
mike@mikeseay.com
(865) 770-2098

Jessica Self Agent

Email Jessica
jessicatnrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 208-2189

Robin Sexton Agent

Email Robin
rtsexton3@gmail.com
(865) 256-1809

Tina Sexton Agent

Email Tina
tinasextonrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 804-4525

Katie Sherrod Agent

Email Katie
katiejsherrod@gmail.com
(865) 414-5324

Joseph Shokooh Realtor

Email Joseph
jshokooh@hotmail.com
(865) 306-3767

Aaron Shorey REALTOR®

Email Aaron
yourtennrealtor@yahoo.com
(865) 254-7471

Delisa Simpson Schubert REALTOR®

Email Delisa
realtordelsia@gmail.com
(865) 936-4444

LeAnn Sink REALTOR

Email LeAnn
leannsink@gmail.com
(865) 300-6370

Janet Skeels REALTOR

Email Janet
janet.f.skeels@gmail.com
(865) 973-2755

Jennine Smith Agent

Email Jennine
jenninesmith62@gmail.com
(865) 548-3145

Elayne Smith Agent

Email Elayne
dreamhometn@yahoo.com
(865) 924-1402

Robin Spencer Agent

Email Robin
robin@robinspencer.com
(865) 207-7116

Kenya Stafford Principal Broker

Email Kenya
kdstaff09@gmail.com
(865) 621-2040

Kins Stafford Agent

Email Kins
kinsstafford@gmail.com
(865) 985-2621

Synthia Stephens Agent

Email Synthia
synthia@newrootsproperty.com
(865) 257-4313

Chastin Stinnett Agent

Email Chastin
chastin02@gmail.com
(865) 363-4704

Connie Storm Agent

Email Connie
conniestormsoldit@gmail.com
(865) 363-4612

Moises Suazo agent

Email Moises
agentsuazo@gmail.com
(865) 300-9933

Sarah Suazo Agent

Email Sarah
mrsagentsuazo@gmail.com
(203) 554-0183

Sheri Super Agent

Email Sheri
knoxsuperagent@gmail.com
(865) 274-3899

Marlene Thompson Agent

Email Marlene
marlene.thompson97@gmail.com
(865) 585-2825

Deborah Thompson Agent

Email Deborah
dtphonehomes@gmail.com
(865) 585-8589

Jani Trupovnieks Agent

Email Jani
jtrupovnieks@gmail.com
(865) 356-9059

Janice Waller Agent

Email Janice
janice8653321507@gmail.com
(865) 333-9332

Rebecca Wampler Agent

Email Rebecca
beccawampler@comcast.net
(865) 806-9925

Lisa Welch Agent

Email Lisa
lisarenee1978@gmail.com
(865) 850-7884

Tim Pat West REALTOR

Email Tim Pat
timwest14@gmail.com
(865) 712-7021

Sherry Wheeler Agent

Email Sherry
sherryisarealtor@gmail.com
(865) 389-2175

Hilda Widener agent

Email Hilda
hilda.widener@gmail.com
(865) 216-2080

Charlie Wilson Agent

Email Charlie
cwilsonhomes@cs.com
(865) 659-8367

Lori Wood Agent

Email Lori
lwood482@gmail.com
(865) 207-1931

Brisco Woods Agent

Email Brisco
bettercallbrisco@briscowoods.com
(865) 755-6537

Chris Wrede Realtor

Email Chris
wrederealestate@gmail.com
(865) 712-8192

Kimberly Wright Agent

Email Kimberly
kwrighthomes@outlook.com
(865) 556-8599

Teresa Yokley Agent

Email Teresa
teresayokley.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 622-7777